Craftin’

Hey friends!

Just a quick note to letcha know I think I am going to take the week off of blogging so I can get everything ready for a store update! I would love to update the shop in one week, but I am trying to be realistic & I’ve giving myself until March 31 (my three-year blogging anniversary). I have a pile of ten new minibooks that need to be photographed & listed in the shop so they can all find a good home!

Sneak peeks coming later in the week, IF I am productive with my “free” time!

I have been busy with custom work–minibooks & clipboards! Thank you, thank you, to those who have entrusted me with custom work! I LOVE making custom minibooks, so that has been particularly fun for me!

Here are some of the things I have done…

 

4 responses to “Craftin’

  1. Can’t wait to see the new minis!

  2. Wow – I love the “M” one. I love how chunky the cover looks. I’ll have to think about Savannah’s cover. I’ll ask her if she wants it to say “Nana” or something. Are you ok to wait on the cover until I find what she wants? You can always msg or text me ideas you’re working on too. I so trust you though – you definitely have a talent for this!!

  3. lacy—i’m so so glad you’re doing this! it looks great. i know you’re going to be so successful with this!

Leave a Reply

