Noelle’s Words You Say Minibook

I think I made almost all of Noelle-themed minibooks the month before Cate was born! I had begun three different minibooks for miss Noellie and had them all waiting to be completed–but never worked on any! Pregnancy is hard on me and I am the MOST uninspired when I am pregnant! Though I guess I caught a burst of energy that last month as I waited and waited and waited for miss Cate to come along!

This one follows the same format as Anna’s Words You Say. I love those early attempts at pronounciation! Rust and I love the sweet way toddlers say words.

This bite-sized mini was super simple to make! I used Crate Paper’s accent cuts sheet from the Emma’s Shoppe line – a vintage-inspired, girly paper collection — as my base; chipboard or sticker alphas for her words; and pictures developed from Persnickety Prints, sized 4×3. (Crate Paper is my favorite paper company!)

One response to “Noelle’s Words You Say Minibook

  1. Pingback: 2012 Goals Check-In #1 | Tatum Family

Leave a Reply

