Small Shop Update…coming in increments!

This afternoon I had time to add two re-vamped minibooks to the shop…

IMG_6402 orange chevron

IMG_6470

 

I was motivated to add these back to the shop because I am making a minibook for Anna (my four-year-old) to do on our family outing to the zoo. She loves minibooks, and these papers are bright & chipper–like her personality. : ) I thought they’d be perfect!

**Updated to say, I just added this one!

IMG_6498

Hopefully later this week I can add this pretty one…

IMG_6535

…plus a few more if time allows! It will be my final 2012 update, then more in January!

Leave a Reply

