Now Accepting Etsy Gift Cards!

gift-card-announcment

Happy New Year’s! I am happy to announce that These Small Hours now accepts Etsy gift cards! I know all my minibooks are jumping up & down saying, “Pick me! Oh pick me!”

Several winter/Christmas minibooks have reduced prices…

IMG_4966

IMG_4977

IMG_5310

I reduced them in hopes of clearing them out quickly because I also added some new minibooks…

IMG_6670

IMG_6722

IMG_6797

IMG_6774

IMG_6751

IMG_6564

IMG_6606

This blogging break has been nice for me to spend time sorting & selecting paper (hoarder that I am) to make into potential minibooks for the shop. I am brimming with ideas! I also have a list a mile long of personal paper projects I hope to make in 2013. I have also spent time brainstorming ideas for the upcoming year for this blog! Again, so many ideas! I look forward to implementing them. : )

Here’s to a new year of creativity, inspiration, and freedom to BE YOURSELF in whatever crafty endeavors you take on!

Leave a Reply

