Mother’s Day Minibook

As I was sorting & looking through old minibooks I made, I came across a Mother’s Day minibook I did in early 2011. I made several for several mom friends, and one of myself. This was a different sort of minibook for me in that I included journaling prompts to reflect on the “motherhood journey” so far.

IMG_8593 Motherhood Collage

Paper is from Basic Grey’s Hello Luscious line.

One response to “Mother’s Day Minibook

  1. Pingback: Spring Shop Update & a Poll | These Small Hours

Leave a Reply

