Let Me Count the Ways Minibook

Happy Valentine’s Day! We are having a sweet, sugary, pink holiday here with my little ones — I have three girls! They love pink & sweets & hearts & love! : ) Hope to recap that tomorrow.

documentlovestory

Here’s the last of this week’s love-themed minibooks… Let Me Count the Ways, using one of the minibook kits from the shop. I made this for Rust this year. I focused on some current favorite pictures (using Wal-Mart’s online photo collage print option–perfect for photo-quality small pictures!) & lots of journaling based around each of my top 5 reasons I love him right now. Sort of like five mini letters in one. : )

IMG_0753

countways1 countways2 countways3 countways4 countways5 countways6

With the number stickers, tons of labels, and small photos, this was a snap to put together! I did it in one afternoon, though earlier than that I had sat down & taken some time to think through my most beloved things about my love & why I felt that way.

2 responses to “Let Me Count the Ways Minibook

  1. Pingback: A 2014 {Crafty} Year-in-Review | These Small Hours

  2. Pingback: Documenting Your Love Story with Minibooks | These Small Hours

Leave a Reply

