Spring 2011 Minibook

spring2011-title

Ahh, spring! Right around the corner, just out of reach… I am looking forward to green grass, mild weather, and sunshine! I love this time of year. I found pictures of this minibook I made of our spring of 2011, just in time to make me want to record this year’s spring. (And here is where I am embarrassingly over-ambitious: how quickly do I forget I already have so many other minibooks to fill and other DIY projects I want to do this year?!)

The paper I used is an oldie but goodie — Crate Paper’s “Cottage” – love the creams and greens and pink.

spring2011-1

spring2011-2 spring2011-3 spring2011-4 spring2011-5 spring2011-6 spring2011-7

{For more spring minibook inspiration, see my spring 2010 minibook.}

Leave a Reply

