Spring Shop Update & a Poll

I finally finished adding several new spring-to-summer minibook kits!

spring-shop-update

A fun assorted mix of Crate Paper’s Neighborhood (can’t wait to use this cheery paper for a project of my own!), Echo Park’s Walk in the Park (Anna & I are working on a mini together using one of these kits!), Basic Grey’s Hello Luscious (using same papers as my mother’s day mini), and My Mind’s Eye’s Lost & Found Market Street (my fave of the update!).

And here are other spring minibooks I added back in January…

springmini's1

With a full shop & most of my ‘stock’ now (finally!!) listed, I am going to take a couple month break from listing anything (most likely until June when I’ll add a few summer mini’s!) and instead have fun focusing on finishing & creating my own personal minibooks!

And now some business…

I’d love to take one more minute of your time…for those who read (maybe??) this crafty blog… I’d love to gauge how much interest there would be in a minibook giveaway! I have yet to do a giveaway on this blog, and since it’s a minibook/crafty blog, and since I have a plethora of empty minibooks, I LOVE giving them away! I have a nice little summer minibook journal in the works, but why have a giveaway if no one will enter? Call me insecure. And dorky. : )

So! A poll. : ) If you’d like a chance to win a summerly mini journal just for you, would you participate in the poll? Please? Humor me? Thanks so much!!

4 responses to “Spring Shop Update & a Poll

  1. Pingback: Fondue Night | These Small Hours

  2. robinsonhomesweethome

    Is there a poll somewhere I am missing or should I just leave a comment? If so, then yes, I would participate if I saw it in time! 🙂

    • The poll is supposed to be visible in the post… I can see it. I guess you can’t? But thanks sweet friend for your vote!! 🙂

  3. Pingback: Pinterest Project No. 2 – Hand-lettered Wood Sign | These Small Hours

Leave a Reply

