December 2011 Recap Minibook

dec2011-1

Woohoo! I have been slowly-but-surely finishing all those minibooks I had set my sights on to fill at the end of 2012. I finished this one not too long after the fall 2012 binder book, and I must admit I feel like I had a bit more fun with this one. Maybe it was the non-traditional colors for a Christmas-themed minibook (pink! yellow! turquoise!). Anyway, fun fun fun. Falalalalala.

dec2011-collage1

dec2011-collage2

dec2011-collage3

dec2011-collage4

dec2011-collage5

dec2011-collage6

dec2011-collage7 dec2011-collage8

dec2011-collage9

Leave a Reply

