Summer Minibook Giveaway!!

giveaway-title

Today’s the day!! This summer minibook journal is ready to find a home this week! If you have ever thought about recording your summer, having a little house for your summer photos & memorabilia, or if you have ever wanted to try your hand at documenting your life with a small paper book, this giveaway is for you!!

IMG_5697

IMG_5722

summer2013-giveaway

summer2013-insides1

summer2013-insides2

summer2013-insides3

To enter, simply leave a comment on this post — what are you looking forward to MOST about this summer? So simple! Don’t be shy. : ) Giveaway closes Thursday night, 10:00 PM CST. Winner will be announced Friday morning!

This week I will focus on thoughts & ideas for recording your life in a seasonal (summer!) minibook. Stay tuned!!

5 responses to “Summer Minibook Giveaway!!

  1. Alicia Enochs

    So cute! Looking forward to meeting our new little one on the way!

  2. robinsonhomesweethome

    I asked my Little Man and he was his answer, and I quote, “I am excited about my birthday this summer and I am excited about turning 5 and I am excited about going to work this summer with Daddy (Take-Your-Kids-To-Work-Day). That’s what I am excited about…” πŸ™‚

  3. This is very pretty and elegant. I am excited about John going to work with Daddy at least once a week. Not to get rid of him but I think it will be good for him to see what Daddy does.

  4. Elizabeth Black

    Such a cute mini book! Excited to meet our new little man this summer and watching my other two little ones playing and soaking up the summer sun!

  5. I love your choices and combinations of paper! I am looking forward to taking Evelyn to the pool for the first time this summer!

Leave a Reply

