Cate’s First Year Minibook

c-title

Earlier in the week I shared the simple minibook I made featuring pictures of Noelle through her first year, leftovers from her first birthday. I also finished Cate’s, using pictures from her first year & Glitz’s Hello Friend patterned paper that I used for her first birthday party.

c-firstyr-1

c-firstyear2

c-1styr-3

Fun fun fun! I don’t think I will get tired of this paper! Good thing, because I have a plan to use up all those triangle buntings from her first birthday party, too!

One response to “Cate’s First Year Minibook

  1. Pingback: Anna’s First Year Minibook | These Small Hours

Leave a Reply

