Top Picks for 2013 Summer Releases

This might be silly to many of you, but twice a year a fun thing happens in the craft + paper industry — big new releases! (Okay, one thing I have learned… there are ALWAYS new releases happening, and there will ALWAYS be new paper I want!)

So, while the majority of the world (and readers?) may be saying, “Who cares!” I’m having fun dreaming up projects for some of these…

Here are my top picks for this summer’s new releases out of the crazy amount of new patterned paper being released

My top 3 favorite Christmas lines…

Basic Grey’s 25th & Pine

basicgrey-25thpine

Pink Paislee’s Snow Village

ppsnowvillage

Crate Paper’s Bundled Up

cpbundledup2

My top 5 favorite collection picks…

We R Memory Keepers Chalkboard… wrmkchalkboard

wrmkchalkboardjournal

My Mind’s Eye Chalk Studio frames

mmyframes

Crate Paper’s Flea Market

cp flea market

cp flea market project life

Carta Bella’s Hello Again

cbhelloagain

Basic Grey’s Persimmonbasicgreypersimmon

And the runner-ups, which I surprised myself by liking so much…

Pink Paislee’s Color Wash

pp-colorwash

Echo Park’s Oh So ThankfulPFTF12008_Thankful_Collection_Kit_F

Glitz’s Finnley

Glitz-Finnley

Glitz’s Wild & Free

glitzdesignwildfreeCP1752

Echo Park’s Photo Freedom Vol. IIepphotofreedomvol2

Okay, now that I got that out of my system…back to your regular blogging. : )

Happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

