Mini Collage Week: For My Mom & Dad

collage-mini-weekly-title

(Sick of these yet?!)

Here are the last two I made! One for my mom for Mother’s Day, one for my dad for Father’s Day this year. Can you tell that when I land on a new method or idea for a project, I make a ton of them??

For My Momma…

moms1

mom2

mom-collage2

momcollage3

momcollage2

And for my father…

dads1

dad1

dadcollagewm2

dad-collage1-wm

dadcollage3wm

Thanks for tuning in this week!

One response to “Mini Collage Week: For My Mom & Dad

  1. Oh my this is soo sweet! I love both your parents! Tell them hi for me!!

Leave a Reply

