Stories from my Cellphone Vol. 4 – #3

cellphone-4-3-1`

Ahh, this little bracket mini! I had been saving this one for something fun & special; I made it from the scraps of my 2010 Summer Minibook, years ago!

cellphone-4-3-2

Even all these years later, these papers from Crate Paper’s Restoration collection are still some of my faves & still so fun to work with! I should write an Ode to Restoration, ha! : )

These are pictures from 2011… from my cellphone. So they aren’t perfect or sharp or well-lit, but, goodness gracious, I love them! Anna’s first time wearing flip flops, Noelle’s first pigtails, Anna’s test-run of my lipstick… so glad I didn’t let a dinky camera phone hold me back from capturing some very special memories!

cellphone-4-3-3

cellphone-4-3-4

 

 

Leave a Reply

