Noelle’s 2nd Year Mini

IMG_1734

In the summer, I whipped up a couple simple minibooks; simple mostly because I had the paper + the pictures already in hand! I found all the sweet pictures of the girls’ “first year” photos leftover from birthday party decorations. I didn’t want to keep them in a drawer forever! The girls love love love their baby photos! And while I have kept up a baby book for each of them, and we make a yearly photo album with My Publisher with all our favorite photos, I wanted to make these specifically for them. I’ve already shared Cate’s First Year Mini and Noelle’s First Year Mini. Here’s Noelle’s 2nd year photos. Year 2 of a baby’s life is so fun! They continue to change so much!!

n2ndyr-1

n2ndyr-2

n2ndyr-3

n2ndyr-4

Again, very simple! Photos + labels + simple embellishments.

 

Leave a Reply

