Fa la la la la! Christmas minibooks coming soon–

I have about three or four draft posts about house musings, house inspiration, minibooks, and library books–but none of those are being written because I am woefully behind on updating the shop with Christmas/holiday minibooks! My free time in which to put together, photograph, edit said photographs, and then list those holidays mini’s is slowly being sucked away the older the girls get!

I finally finished editing the first round of Christmas minibooks, with hopes to have them all listed by next week! I still have four more to get gussied up for photos, as well as two loverly fall minibooks that need their pictures taken. Anyway. Here I am wasting free time I don’t have rambling out my to-do list.

Here’s a sneak of what’s to come to the shop!

alpine-cream-2 alpine-gray-5 circles-2 IMG_4602 ohjoy-5 IMG_5022 IMG_4100

Leave a Reply

