Four weeks in AND shop sale!

boyswm

We are HOME! We have been home four glorious, tired, joyful, stretching weeks! Some days are smooth and dreamy, where the house runs like a nice little machine & there’s laughter, messes, much snuggling, and fun. Other days take a nose dive into chaos & crying right away, where it all runs away from me, and I spent the whole day trying to catch up & catch my breath. Everyday, though, is full & fast, and there is a bright spotlight, or if not that a small glimmer, of how gracious & tender & loving & kind God has been to us through everything.

During the boys’ 20 & 27 day NICU stay, I wrote so much! Someday I hope to find minutes here and there to type some of them out. God is good.

famwm

girlswm

graysonwm

noahwm

In the meantime, I am running a 20%-off sale at my Etsy shop! Because of bedrest & all the upheaval that was my pregnancy, I never nested. (In fact, I picked out the boys’ room paint color over text while at Ronald McDonald house, ha!) As soon as I got home, that nesting instinct kicked in and I have cleaned out almost every closet & cranny in our house in the last 4 weeks! This included my craft stash! I am ready to clean out all those minibooks and maybe someday finally list all those other ones waiting to be photographed! : )

shop-sale-code

One response to “Four weeks in AND shop sale!

  1. Your family is just more and more beautiful every time I see pictures. The way you find beauty in the midst of the hard days is so inspiring.

Leave a Reply

