Documenting Your Love Story with Minibooks

documentlovestory

Two years ago I shared four ways to document your love story with minibooks. Looking through these again reminded me a) it’s probably time to do a Love Letters Vol. II and b) I love Rust-&-me-centered minibooks! We’re so covered up with kids now we hardly get any pictures of just us! ; )

Here are the posts if you want inspiration on documenting your own love story!

Let Me Count the Ways Minibook

IMG_0753

 

Love Letters

IMG_3741

 

30 Reasons I Love You

30 Reasons I love You

 

5 Years Anniversary Mini

IMG_0494

Leave a Reply

