Nicknames Minibook

nicknames1

I tend to make minibooks in groups, working with the same paper or shape back-to-back. I made this nickname minibook right along with my Learning from Anna minibook I shared last week. It even used the same paper!

nicknames2

We are a nickname family. I know — that’s annoying to some people, but those silly nicknames just keep coming with each tiny human we add to our family. : ) This was a fun, simple, and quick mini to make: I just used alphabet stickers to spell out each of our nicknames, each person got two photos, and the paper is cut 4×8.

nicknames3

I made this a year ago… that is why the boys are not present in this mini. : ) They have plenty of nicknames already, though! The girls have joined me in a mutual love for affectionate, goofy monikers.

 

nicknames4I’m glad I did this! Some nicknames are still in use, and others have already been traded in for newer, funnier nicknames. (Like “George Washington” for Cate!)

 

Leave a Reply

