Have Courage & Be Kind Free Printable

IMG_0427

A sweet friend asked if I would hand-letter the lovely sentiment from the latest Cinderella movie. I have yet to see the movie, but I read two interesting articles about it,so I am looking forward to seeing it sometime. : )

I couldn’t decide which way I wanted it, so there’s a choice of four! downloadable printables. Each PDF has a 4×6 & 6×6 you can print & cut. I plan on sticking some into shop purchases as a little thank-you.

IMG_0433

Click to download: blue foil | pink foil | watercolor | blue glitter

IMG_0443

My favorite is the faux blue glitter!

IMG_0432

One response to “Have Courage & Be Kind Free Printable

  1. The girls (and their moms) loved these prints. Thank you so much for sharing your talent! I had not read that article before you shared it, very interesting interpretation!

Leave a Reply

